Department of Biochemistry

Departmental Student Council 2018-19

S.No	Name of the	Course and	Position in
	student	Year	Council
1.	Ritika Bassi	B.Sc.(H)	President
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
2.	Anushka Shukla	B.Sc.(H)	Vice
		Biochemistry	president
		1 st year	
3.	Muskan Tiwari	B.Sc.(H)	General
		Biochemistry	Secretary
		1 st year	
4.	Aspiara Roosmin	B.Sc.(H)	Cultural
		Biochemistry	Secretary
		2 nd year	
5.	Priya Sinha	B.Sc.(H)	Secretary
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
6.	Kishnoor Bhasin	B.Sc.(H)	Event
		Biochemistry	manager
		1 st year	
7.	Yogyta Kumari	B.Sc.(H)	Treasurer
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
8.	Vanshika	B.Sc.(H)	CR 1 st Year
		Biochemistry	
		1 st year	
9.	Janhvi Singh	B.Sc.(H)	CR 2 nd year
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
10.	Gayatri Banerjee	B.Sc.(H)	Designer
		Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	